Faith Works Coalition Leadership Team

John Nogosek President Prince of Peace Catholic
Carol Marinak Vice President Wycliffe Presbyterian
Gloria Thompson Treasurer Great Bridge UMC
Richard Norman Secretary Thalia United Methodist
Matt Schorr Chair, Nomination & Board Training Committee Ascension Catholic Church
Matthew Weinstein Director, Executive Committee Ohef Shalom Synagogue and Holy Family Catholic
Bruce Warren Fundraising & Community Relations Wave Church
Travis Marl Fundraising & Community Relations
Mike Nickelsburg Chair – Disaster Relief Committee,CPC Emmanuel Episcopal
Ray Kirby Fundraising & Commity Relations Kings Grant Baptist
David Carré Chair, Volunteer Committee Providence Presbyterian
Charles Parrish Director Piney Grove Baptist
Ed Carbaugh Fundraising & Community Relations
 Rick Seegars  Director
Michelle Harris Director Francis Asbury Methodist
 Lisa O’Neill Fundraising & Community Rel
Frank Bannister Director Pleasant Grove Baptist
Morris Ellison Director, FCRC First Presbyterian of Va. Beach
Bob Alexander
Starr Janicki Fundraising & Community Relations Unity Renaissance
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Comments are closed.